Horse Trainers in Derbyshire

Horse trainers in Derbyshire and surrounding areas.  If you are a horse trainer in Derbyshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Horse Trainers in Derbyshire - Free Listings

Alex Ashman

Cheshire

Tel: 07989 536428

Web: www.adahorses.co.uk

All Natural Horses

South Yorkshire

Suzanne Walsh

Tel: 07798 794618

Email: suneanarab@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.allnaturalhorses.co.uk

Amy Boxshall

Cheshire

Tel: 07922 907610

Email: amyboxshall4horses@googlemail.com

Amy Derber

Greater Manchester

36 Advent Way, Manchester, M4 7LQ

Tel: 07791 309011

Email: amyderber@gmail.com

Andrew Walker Equestrian Services

West Yorkshire

Magson House Farm, Luddendenfoot, Halifax, HX2 6DD

Tel: 07742 466671

Email: info@awequestrian.co.uk

Web: www.awequestrian.co.uk

Arjento Equestrian

Derbyshire

Lauren Preskey

Tel: 07968 463847

Email: lauren@arjento-equestrian.co.uk

Web: www.arjento-equestrian.co.uk

Astley Moss Breaking and Schooling

Greater Manchester

Astley Moss Stables, Rindle Road, Astley, Tyldesley, Manchester, M29 7LT

Jabar Yaqub

Tel: 07792 864895

Email: jabar@breakingandschooling.co.uk

Web: breakingandschooling.co.uk

Balanced Horsemanship

Greater Manchester

Rebecca Harris

Tel: 07927 026819

Email: balancehorsemanship@googlemail.com

Web: www.balancehorsemanship.co.uk

Barton Equine

West Yorkshire

Moorside Farm, Lane Side, Wilsden, Bradford, BD15 0LZ

Tel: 01535 275452

Email: info@bartonequine.co.uk

Web: www.bartonequine.co.uk

Baz Jones

Cheshire

The Cottage, Hooton Lane, Hooton, Ellesmere Port, CH66 1NH

Tel: 07702 422543

Email: baz.j@hotmail.co.uk

Beth Gibbons

Greater Manchester

Tel: 07590 313033

Email: info@bethbehaviourist.co.uk

Web: www.bethbehaviourist.co.uk

Brennan Equestrian

Staffordshire

4 Hyde Farm Cottages, The Hyde, Kinver, Stourbridge, DY7 6LS

Sue Brennan

Tel: 07711 816151

Email: brennan-equestrian@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.brennan-equestrian.co.uk

Brookfield Sport Horses

Cheshire

Brookfield Farm, Ancoats Lane, Alderley Edge, SK9 7TT

Caroline Basnett

Tel: 07917 834327

Email: carolinebasnett@hotmail.com

Web: www.brookfieldsporthorses.co.uk

Brookhouse Equestrian

Cheshire

Brookhouse Farm, Brookhouse Lane, Congleton , CW12 3QP

Alyssa Snelson

Tel: 07969 245359

Email: alyssa_snelson@hotmail.com

Carina Robinson

Cheshire

Holly Tree Farm, Plumley Moor Road, Plumley, Knutsford, WA16 9RU

Tel: 07595 036009

Email: carinarobinson@me.com

Carol Richardson

Cheshire

Oakhanger Equestrian Centre, Holmshaw Lane, Oakhanger, Crewe, CW1 5XE

Tel: 07703 401561

Email: savanco15@gmail.com

Web: www.carolrichardson.co.uk

Charlotte Ridgwell

Cheshire

Tel: 07772 150600

Email: caridgwell@googlemail.com

Cheshire Equine Therapy

Cheshire

Michelle Woolrich

Tel: 07515 552694

Email: mcheers@cheshireequinetherapy.co.uk

Web: www.cheshireequinetherapy.co.uk

Cricket Hill Equestrian

West Yorkshire

Cricket Hill Brow, Gelderd Road, Gildersome, Morley, Leeds, LS27 7LS

Nicola Sheard

Tel: 07708 52002

Email: nicolasheard@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.crickethillequestrian.com

Daresbury Equestrian

Cheshire

Hall Lane Stables, Hall Lane, Daresbury, Warrington, WA4 4AF

Emma Greenwod

Tel: 07743 538052

Email: emmagreenwood95@yahoo.com

Debbie Ashby

South Yorkshire

Sheffield Equestrian Centre, Green Farm, Stocksbridge, Sheffield, S36 4GH

Tel: 0114 288 6164

Web: www.sheffieldequestriancentre.co.uk

East Midlands Equine Services

Derbyshire

Bob Jewell

Tel: 07710 598848

Email: emequine1@btconnect.com

Web: www.eastmidlandsequine.com

Elaine Sutcliffe

Cheshire

Tel: 07713 196963

Email: elaine@elainesutcliffe.co.uk

Web: www.elainesutcliffe.co.uk

Eleanor's Equestrian Services

Greater Manchester

Apartment 405, 42 Ellesmere Street, Manchester, M15 4FY

Eleanor Godwin

Tel: 07793 052177

Email: Leta.godwin1@gmail.com

Equibest

Staffordshire

The Field, School Lane, Stafford, ST17 4HR

Ryan Woodhall

Tel: 07525 152992

Email: equibest@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.equibestuk.co.uk