Freelance Grooms in Derbyshire

Freelance grooms in Derbyshire and surrounding areas. If you are a freelance groom in Derbyshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Freelance Grooms in Derbyshire - Free Listings

A J Equestrian Services

Cheshire

Angela Highton

Tel: 07930 181097

Email: ajequestrian@outlook.com

Amie Foster

Derbyshire

Tel: 07768 065828

Email: info@amieequestrian.co.uk

Web: www.amieequestrian.co.uk

Becky Grace-Fearn

Derbyshire

Tel: 07779 237292

Caroline Mcwilliam

Leicestershire

Tel: 07846 324699

Email: carolineinstructorandgroom@hotmail.co.uk

Castle Equine Services

Cheshire

Libby Castle

Tel: 07711 534320

Email: liblibs80@gmail.com

Cathy Wain

Cheshire

Tel: 07970 510616

Email: cathy.wain@gmail.com

Charlotte Coleman

Leicestershire

Tel: 07411 501353

Email: coleman644@btinternet.com

Charlotte Jones

Cheshire

Tel: 07725 318885

Email: mercy1mcr@yahoo.co.uk

Cheshire Equine Services

Cheshire

Natalie Harrison

Tel: 07891 059426

Email: natalie@cheshireequineservices.co.uk

Web: www.cheshireequineservices.co.uk

Delyth Owen Equine Services

Cheshire

12 Mayfair Drive, Northwich, CW9 8GF

Tel: 07900 621711

Email: delyth_sian_owen@yahoo.co.uk

Web: www.delythowenequineservices.co.uk

DMN Equestrian Services

South Yorkshire

Damien McNickle

Tel: 07843 812561

Email: dmcnickle@hotmail.co.uk

Elite Equine Consultancy

Derbyshire

Tel: 01332 510149

Email: info@eliteequineconsultancy.co.uk

Web: www.eliteequineconsultancy.co.uk

Elle Jones Equestrian

Cheshire

Elle Jones

Tel: 07507 287747

Email: ellejonesbeauty72@googlemail.com

Emma Louise Rowe

Staffordshire

Tel: 07855 253485

Email: moon172_23@hotmail.com

Equine To You

Greater Manchester

Kelly Reilly

Tel: 07713 587536

Email: kellyreilly_xo@yahoo.co.uk

Gemma Eveleigh

Cheshire

Tel: 07725 723062

Georgie Lawton

Derbyshire

Tel: 07582 015486

Web: www.allanimalswelcome.co.uk

Helen Eaton

South Yorkshire

enquiries@heleneaton.co.uk

Tel: 07774 339599

Horse & Animal Care

Cheshire

Andrea Barker

Tel: 07827 638951

Email: horseanimalcare@yahoo.co.uk

Imogen Moon Equestrian

Derbyshire

Imogen Moon

Tel: 07958 101755

Email: imogenmoonequestrian@yahoo.co.uk

Ismana Webster Horse Care

West Yorkshire

Tel: 07889 772599

Email: ismana23@gmail.com

Jess Mitchell

Derbyshire

Tel: 07912 548093

Jill Evans

Cheshire

23 Pike Street, Stockton Heath, Warrington, WA4 2UJ

Tel: 07738 154491

Email: jillcevans@hotmail.co.uk

Just Equus

South Yorkshire

Caroline Holterman

Tel: 07905 623758

Email: caroline@justequus.co.uk

Web: www.justequus.co.uk

Karen's Equine Services

Leicestershire

Karen Sansom

Tel: 07917 890480

Email: karengoneriding@hotmail.com