Equine Lawyers in Derbyshire

Equine lawyers, equine specialist legal firms in Derbyshire and surrounding areas. If you are an equine lawyer in Derbyshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Equine Lawyers in Derbyshire - Free Listings

Actons

Nottinghamshire

20 Regent Street, Nottingham, NG1 5BQ

Caroline Bowler

Tel: 0115 910 0200

Email: caroline.bowler@actons.co.uk

Web: www.actons.co.uk

Actons Solicitors

Nottinghamshire

20 Regent Street, Nottingham, NG1 5BQ

Tel: 0115 910 0200

Email: enquiries@actons.co.uk

Web: www.actons.co.uk

Bowcock & Pursaill

Staffordshire

2 Ridge House, Ridge House Drive, Fesitval Park, Stoke-on-Trent, ST1 5SJ

Catherine Whittles

Tel: 01782 200000

Email: cw@bowcockpursaill.co.uk

Web: www.bowcockpursaill.co.uk

Chris Clark Solicitors

Staffordshire

25 Eastgate Street, Stafford, ST16 2LZ

Mark Hemming

Tel: 01785 241842

Email: chrisclarksol@btinternet.com

Web: www.chrisclarksolicitors.co.uk

Cullimore Dutton

Cheshire

20 White Friars, Chester, CH1 1XS

John Arnold

Tel: 01244 356789

Email: info@cullimoredutton.co.uk

Web: www.cullimoredutton.co.uk

Curtis Parkinson Solicitors

Nottinghamshire

Castle Heights, 2 Maid Marion Way, Nottingham, NG1 6BJ

Christine Saunders

Tel: 0115 931 7000

Email: law@curtisparkinson.com

Web: www.curtisparkinson.com

Emsleys Solicitors

West Yorkshire

2 Colton Mill, Bullerthorpe Lane, Leeds, LS15 9JN

Andrew Greenwood

Tel: 0113 232 1030

Email: andrew.greenwood@emsleys.co.uk

Web: www.emsleys.co.uk

FDR Law

Cheshire

1-5 Palmyra Square South, Warrington, WA1 1BZ

Jennifer McGuinness

Tel: 01925 230000

Email: jennifer.mcguinness@fdrlaw.co.uk

Web: www.fdrlaw.co.uk

Hart Law LLP

West Yorkshire

63 St. James Street, Wetherby, LS22 6RS

Jeremy Pickworth

Tel: 01937 547001

Email: jpickworth@hartlaw.co.uk

Web: www.hartlaw.co.uk

Irwin Mitchell

Greater Manchester

Ashley House, Ashley Road, Altrincham, WA14 2DW

Matthew Garson

Tel: 0161 925 5534

Email: matthew.garson@irwinmitchell.com

Web: www.irwinmitchell.com

Jacqui Fulton Equine Law

Staffordshire

7 Cavendish, Lichfield Road Industrial Estate, Tamworth, B79 7XH

Tel: 0121 308 5915

Email: jf@equinelawuk.co.uk

Web: www.equinelawuk.co.uk

Knights Professional Services

Cheshire

34 Cuppin Street, Chester, CH1 2BN

Brent Williams

Tel: 01244 896628

Email: brent.williams@knights1759.co.uk

Web: www.knights1759.co.uk

Knights Professional Services

Cheshire

34 Cuppin Street, Chester, CH1 2BN

Richard Williams

Tel: 01244 896611

Email: richard.williams@knights1759.co.uk

Web: www.knights1759.co.uk

Knights Professional Services

Cheshire

34 Cuppin Street, Chester, CH1 2BN

Sally Wightman

Tel: 01244 896617

Email: sally.wightman@knights1759.co.uk

Web: www.knights1759.co.uk

McHale & Co Solicitors

Greater Manchester

Tel: 0161 928 3848

Web: www.mchaleandco.co.uk

Michael Bower Equine Law

West Yorkshire

Waddington Turner Wall, 22-24 Devonshire Street, Keighley, BD21 2AU

Michael Bower

Tel: 0300 303 2865

Email: info@michaelbowerequinelaw.co.uk

Web: www.michaelbowerequinelaw.co.uk

Moss Haslehurst Solicitors

Cheshire

Gerard Rooney

Tel: 01606 74301

Email: gmr@mosshaselhurst.co.uk

Web: www.mosshaselhurst.co.uk

Myerson Solicitors

Greater Manchester

27-33 Regent Road, Altrincham, WA14 1RX

Tel: 0161 941 4000

Email: lawyers@myerson.co.uk

Web: www.myerson.co.uk