Equine Artists in Derbyshire

Equine artists, equestrian artists, horse portrait artists in Derbyshire and surrounding areas. If you an equine artist in Derbyshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Equine Artists in Derbyshire - Free Listings

A. Tyldesley Fine Art – Animal Portraits

Cheshire

Amber Tyldesley

Tel: 07552 786861

Email: enquiries@amberspetportraits.co.uk

Web: www.ambersanimalportraits.co.uk

Aanna Barard

Cheshire

Tel: 07906 126420

Email: abarard@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.aannabarard.com

Alison Stafford Art

Cheshire

Alison Stafford

Tel: 07766 141163

Email: alison@alisonstafford.com

Web: www.alisonstafford.com

Annie-Rose Pearson

Cheshire

Tel: 07976 215084

Email: annie-rose@msn.com

Web: www.annieroseart.co.uk

Avril Jones

Cheshire

Tel: 07990 861669

Email: avril@petportraits.plus.com

Web: www.petportraits.me.uk

Campion Bell

Nottinghamshire

Tel: 01159 812547

Email: jbell@campionbell.com

Web: www.campionbell.com

David Dodd

Cheshire

Tel: 07885 916657

Email: david@pencilandlead.co.uk

Equine Oil Portraits

Cheshire

Paul Webber

Tel: 07854 161067

Email: prwebber@btconnect.com

Web: www.equineoilportraits.com

Horses Inside Out

Leicestershire

Wavendon Grange, Lawn Lane, Old Dalby, Melton Mowbray, LE14 3LW

Gillian Higgins

Tel: 07947 242262

Email: gillian@horsesinsideout.com

Web: www.horsesinsideout.com

Lindsay Hill

Cheshire

Tel: 01625 441645

Email: lindsay@lindsayhill.co.uk

Web: www.lindsayhill.co.uk

Lizzie Shuttleworth

Derbyshire

Tel: 01433 650588

Email: lizzie@lizzieshuttleworth.com

Web: www.lizzieshuttleworth.com

Mary Staffiere Sculptures

West Yorkshire

Mary Staffiere

Tel: 07767 684362

Email: Marystaffieresculptures@outlook.com

Web: www.marystaffieresculptures.com

Ramelia-Images

Cheshire

10 Lea Drive, Wimboldsley, CW10 0LX

Rebekah Adshead

Email: rebekah.adshead@btconnect.com

Web: www.ramelia-images.com

Sarah Clegg

Cheshire

17 Lilac Avenue, Knutsford, WA16 0AZ

Tel: 01565 653039

Email: enquiries@sarahclegg.co.uk

Web: www.sarahclegg.com/art

Spirit Works

Cheshire

Liz Laurent

Tel: 07789 793693

Email: liz_laurent@hotmail.com

Wonderhorse Edits

Greater Manchester

Tel: 07951 701347

Email: jeannie.harris@yahoo.com

Web: grinchdesign.wix.com/wonderhorse-edits